UKPSC 2016 Final Result

Post Last Updates: Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 1:40 PM

UKPSC PCS Mains Exam Final Result 2016 

(Uttarakhand Public Service Commission)

Post Name – UKPSC PCS Examination 2019


Result Declaration Date – 06-July-2019


Exam Name- UKPSC PCS Recruitment, 2016

Total No. of Vacancy – 138 Posts


Available Now


Written Examination (Mains)

UKPSC 2016 Final Result

UKPSC PCS Mains Exam Final  Result 2016

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission has invited applications for the PCS Posts Recruitment in 2016. Their are total 138 posts were called out. Selection was based on Preliminary & Mains Examination. Recently UKPSC has announced the Mains Final Written Exam Result of aforesaid posts Examination which was scheduled in January, 2017.

UKPSC PCS Mains Exam Final  Result 2016

It is hereby informed that UKPSC has declared the Mains Examination Result .Selected candidate will be called for Mains Examination shortly. It will be in the format of List here candidates are required to check their details. congratulates all selected candidates.

Candidates can download their Result from

Instruction for Downloading the UKPSC PCS Mains Exam Final  Result 2016:

1. In order to download their UKPSC Civil Judge Pre Exam Result candidates are required to go to the important link section provided below.

2. After getting the link candidates need to click it for downloading their UKPSC Civil Judge Pre Exam Result.

3. Result will be in the format of List; here they need to search their details (Roll No, Name, etc) in their respective Post Files.

4. Selected candidates will be called for joining process.

5. Candidates can also download their UKPSC Civil Judge Pre Exam Result from official site of the UKPSC.


Important Links

Check Final Result

Result | Cutoff

Download Final Result Marks

Click Here

Download Mains Result

Click Here

Download Mains Admit Card

Click Here

Download Admit Card

Click Here

Apply Online

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

हिंदी में जानकारी के लिए

यहां क्लिक करें

Leave a Comment